What's Hot
91-821-254 1100 / 400 1100

Contact Us

Registered Office

"Prashanth Plaza"
CH-16, 4th Main, 5th Cross,
Saraswathipuram,
MYSORE - 570 009.

91-821-400 1100 / 254 1122

Name : Kiran.K.H

Qualification : MSc

Designation : Sales Manager

Mobile : 9986714760

Place : Mysore

Email-ID :kiran@propertiesinmysore.com

Name : Kiran Roy

Qualification : B.Com

Designation : Finance Manager

Mobile : 9980145650

Place : Mysore

Email-ID :kiranroy@propertiesinmysore.com

Name : Praveen.C.M

Qualification : BSc

Designation : Marketing Manager

Mobile : 9980517650

Place : Mysore

Email-ID :praveen@propertiesinmysore.com

Name : Charles

Qualification : B.Com

Designation : Team Leader

Mobile : 9845984587

Place : Mysore

Email-ID :charles@propertiesinmysore.com

Name : Charan.R.M

Qualification : B.Com

Designation : Team Leader

Mobile : 9740955559

Place : Mysore

Email-ID :charan@propertiesinmysore.com

Name : Alice D'sa

Qualification : B.A

Designation : Team Leader

Mobile : +91 7760760761

Place : Mysore

Email-ID :alice@propertiesinmysore.com

Name : Rajesh.C

Qualification : ITI

Designation : Team Leader

Mobile : 9964586508

Place : Mysore

Email-ID :rajesh@propertiesinmysore.com

Name : Amruth Raj M.B

Qualification : BA

Designation : Sales Co-ordinator

Mobile : 9343380409

Place : Mysore

Email-ID :amruth@propertiesinmysore.com

Name : M. Lakshman Rao

Qualification : B.Com

Designation : Sales Co-ordinator

Mobile : 8123075038

Place : Mysore

Email-ID :lakshman@propertiesinmysore.com

Name : Abu Talib

Qualification : B.A

Designation : Sales Co-ordinator

Mobile : 7795609173

Place : Mysore

Email-ID :abu@propertiesinmysore.com

Name : Karthik

Qualification : BA

Designation : Sales Co-ordinator

Mobile : 9663232342

Place : Mysore

Email-ID :karthik@propertiesinmysore.com

Contact

All Projects are Approved By